Formand: Kasper Thomassen,
Adresse: Lindebakken 7
Tlf: 26843670
Mail: kasperkragh84@hotmail.com

Næstformand: Søren Juhl
Adresse: Lunavej 18
Tlf: 28535259
Mail: soeren.juhl@siemensgamesa.com

Sekretær: Michael Pank
Adresse: Bøgebakken 11
Tlf: 21914767
Mail: michael.pank@silkeborg.dk

Kasserer:
Søren Odgaard
Adresse: Merkurvej 12
Tlf: 30232033
Mail: soren_op@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Karen Brendstrup
Adresse: Merkurvej 10
Tlf: 21977915
Mail: kbrendstrup@gmail.com


Sponsor udvalg

Brian Niebuhr
Adresse: Gjessøparken 7
Tlf: 28351563
Mail: gjessoparken@gmail.com

Jesper Homann
Adresse: Lindebakken 11
Tlf: 40150291
Mail: Jesperhomann@gmail.com

Gjesstivas Udvalg:

Martin Nedenskov
Adresse: Bøgebakken 4
Tlf: 23676084
Mail: martin.nedenskov@gmail.com

Kirsten Nielsen
Adresse: Skovbakken 2
Tlf: 20757223
Mail: mailtilkirsten@gmail.com

Kristian H. Mortensen
Adresse: Gjessøtoften 4
Tlf: 29697830
Mail: degulehus4@gmail.com

Mette Lauridsen
Adresse: Bøgebakken 5
Tlf: 29726910
Mail: mlauridsen@hotmail.com

Sebastian Schrenk
Adresse: Gl. Skolebakkevej 14
Tlf: 53626042
Mail: Sebastian@schrenk.dk